Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Marlatte

Travis Marlatte

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Marlatte
"Tim takes the time to understand your needs and puts together a package that makes sense. He and Jodi are responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Kris Tallon

Kris Tallon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Tallon
"I've been with this office for as long as I can remember. They are exceptional. Thanks Tim and all your great team members."
Profile photo of Ernesto A. Meli

Ernesto A. Meli

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto A. Meli
"Tim is a very dedicate professional, competent and willing to help. He may offer to you a variety of services and opportunities without being too pushy. A great guy"
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clark
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Christopher Jocolano

Christopher Jocolano

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jocolano
"Professional and well informed! Excellent customer service. Helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Doug Canham

Doug Canham

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Canham
"Tim did a thorough analysis of my home, auto and umbrella policies and worked up a proposal for equal or better coverage for a lot less money. He took me through the coverages line-by-line and showed me where I could save money and execute my policies and premiums more efficiently than previously with another insurance company. You should shop your insurance with Tim. Fast and easy process."
Profile photo of Marvin Irving

Marvin Irving

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Irving
"Tim Jones was great! He was very knowledgeable and helped me save money on my car insurance. Cheaper price than what I was paying through another company, also the the coverage is better. I also received a discount on my home insurance. Very friendly and excellent service. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Corsi

Michelle Corsi

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Corsi
"Tim and his team are Excellent! I have been using home for home, auto, and rental properties for over 10 years. Im also happy to refer him to clients and friends. He truly goes above and beyond. Most importantly, he has great communication!"
Profile photo of **

**

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by **
"State Farm Insurance saved me close to a $1,000 after bundling home and auto policies. Now, that's serious savings!! <3 Thank you, Tim Jones."
Profile photo of mhf57

mhf57

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mhf57
"I'm a dealer that is entrusted by my customers to transfer insurance from the trade to the new car. Jodi helped do just this in record time and I thank you. If this is the service a dealer gets, imagine how awesome they treat an individual... Quite impressed."
Profile photo of Naoki Chiba

Naoki Chiba

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naoki Chiba
"I am coming from Canada, needed apartment insurance, got to speak with a real person right away and get everything arranged promptly. Service from a local person directly was great and highly recommended. Next up is car insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Maier

Rebecca Maier

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Maier
"Tim has been great! I have used him for my home and auto insurance 7+ years and have always had great service and low rates. Tim and his team also communicate when there are opportunities for savings. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maureen Carioggia

Maureen Carioggia

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Carioggia
"I reach out to my agent, Tim Jones, a couple times each year and every interaction is the same- great, thorough service. For the most recent interaction, Tim actually reached out to me to talk about ways to lower our cost. I highly recommend Tim and his team!"
Profile photo of theresa klehr

theresa klehr

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by theresa klehr
"Tim and State Farm are the absolute best! We recently changed companies and saved a substantial amount of money. Tim was great in explaining our policies. i recommend them both to anyone. ."
Profile photo of Michael Bell

Michael Bell

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bell
"My experience with the Tim Jones - State Farm Insurance Agency has been exceptional. In an age of technology and Covid-related service, it is good to know the value of genuine customer service in an age of minimal electronic service. When the pendulum swings back toward people service, his agency will already have a headstart above the rest. Great Job!"
Profile photo of nicholas fici

nicholas fici

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas fici
"I've dealt with numerous insurance companies and agents in my 7 decades but Tim and State Farm have been the absolute best! Tim has always been very professional, personable and available to answer my questions. State Farm has been "Johnny on the Spot" when it comes to claims. I would recommend them both to anyone."
Profile photo of Loriann Macko

Loriann Macko

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Loriann Macko
"We've been customers of State Farm for many many years and we're never disappointed! Tim goes above and beyond to assist, we're so grateful for all that he and SF do."
Profile photo of Tamara Gathers

Tamara Gathers

September 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tamara Gathers
"I love my insurance company, there are always there to help me when I need them."
Profile photo of Robert English

Robert English

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert English
"Your wish is their command. Best customer service I've seen, and I've seen some things."
Profile photo of Anthony Berrios

Anthony Berrios

May 3, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Anthony Berrios
"I've been with tim for 10yrs. Great office. I dont even live remotely close anymore (over an Hr away) and I have stayed with tim. Hes a nice guy and the ladies are the best in the business. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Theresa Bowick

Theresa Bowick

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bowick
"My daughter and I have been a long time customers of Tim Jones. One year I had a basement flood and Tim offered to come to my home to help me clean up the water. We have several products including: home, life and three automobile policies. I routinely compare prices and find that I consistently get the best coverage at the best rate with Tim at State Farm."
Profile photo of Chen Lu

Chen Lu

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Lu
"Best insurance agency in Rochester area"
Profile photo of Robert Dement

Robert Dement

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dement
"Tim Jones has the best insurance around had them for 12 years always treated me right"
Profile photo of Lorena Cutt

Lorena Cutt

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Cutt
"I was shopping around for new insurance, when I realized a friend worked for State Farm. So I asked her for a quote. I was pleasantly surprised when my insurance rate was much lower than my current carrier. I immediately switched carriers. Since my relationship with them, my insurance rate has dropped! My experience with this group is above par. I The staff, Jodi, is informative and always very helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Doug Westerdahl

Doug Westerdahl

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Westerdahl
"Tim Jones has handled my vehicle, boat, and home owners insurance for 15+ years. I have always received excellent customer service from Tim and his entire team and feel that I get very competitive rates from State Farm."